parentpay logo-blue cloud-2 grass cloud-3 flower-girl Artboard 2 cloud-1 schoolgateway schoolgateway pair-of-children Artboard 1
School Logo
Get In Touch

Interactive bar

Term Dates

TermDates
Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Non Pupil Day

Thursday 2nd Sep 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn 1 Half Term

Monday 25th Oct 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Autumn 2 Half Term

Monday 20th Dec 2021 - 31st December 2021

Spring 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Non Pupil Day

Wednesday 5th Jan 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Spring 1 Half Term

Monday 14th Feb 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2

Monday 21st February 2022 - Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 22nd Feb 2022 - 1st April 2022

Spring 2 Half Term

Monday 4th April 2022 - Friday 15th April 2022

Summer 1Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 200
Summer 1 Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2

Monday 6th June 2022 - Tuesday 19th July 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022 - Non Pupil Days

Top